Meets Schedule

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sun, Jan 6 2019
8:00 AM
Meet - All Comers  (additional info...)
Landover, MD
Sun, Jan 20 2019
8:00 AM
Meet - VA Showcase  (additional info...)
Liberty University (Lynchburg, VA)
Sun, Jan 27 2019
8:00 AM
Meet - All Comers
Sports and Learning
Sat, Feb 16 2019
8:00 AM
Meet - PVA 14 & Under
Sports and Learning
Sun, Feb 24 2019
8:00 AM
Meet - All Comers
Landover, MD
Sat, Mar 2 2019
8:00 AM
Meet - AAU Scholastic Championship  (additional info...)
Hampton, VA
Fri, Mar 8 2019
7:00 PM
Meet - AAU Indoor Championships
Landover, MD
Meets Schedule
Meet - All Comers
Sunday, January 6 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Landover, MD


This meet date is tentative and the exact will be added when finalized.

Meet - VA Showcase
Sunday, January 20 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Liberty University (Lynchburg, VA)


We will be leaving from this area at 3:00 PM and plan to have a team dinner upon arrival. The Team Administrator has prepared hotel logistics for the team.

Meet - All Comers
Sunday, January 27 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Sports and Learning

Meet - PVA 14 & Under
Saturday, February 16 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Sports and Learning

Meet - All Comers
Sunday, February 24 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Landover, MD

Meet - AAU Scholastic Championship
Saturday, March 2 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Hampton, VA


We will leave area as a team at 7:00 PM Friday evening. We will stop on the way for team dinner. Team administrator is coordinating hotel logistics.

Meet - AAU Indoor Championships
Friday, March 8 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Landover, MD