Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sat, Nov 17 2018
10:00 AM
Off Season Conditioning
Hallow Point Park
Sat, Nov 17 2018
10:00 AM
Off Season Conditioning
Allen Pond Park
Sat, Jan 5 2019
8:00 AM
All Comers  (additional info...)
Landover, MD
Sun, Jan 20 2019
8:00 AM
VA Showcase  (additional info...)
Liberty University (Lynchburg, VA)
Sun, Feb 24 2019
8:00 AM
All Comers
Landover, MD
Sat, Mar 2 2019
8:00 AM
AAU Scholastic Championship  (additional info...)
Hampton, VA
Fri, Mar 8 2019
7:00 PM
AAU Indoor Championships
Landover, MD
Upcoming Events


Off Season Conditioning
Saturday, November 17 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Hallow Point Park

South Division

Off Season Conditioning
Saturday, November 17 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Allen Pond Park

North Division

All Comers
Saturday, January 5 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Landover, MD

This meet date is tentative and the exact will be added when finalized.

Meets Schedule

VA Showcase
Sunday, January 20 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Liberty University (Lynchburg, VA)

We will be leaving from this area at 3:00 PM and plan to have a team dinner upon arrival. The Team Administrator has prepared hotel logistics for the team.

Meets Schedule

All Comers
Sunday, February 24 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Landover, MD

Meets Schedule

AAU Scholastic Championship
Saturday, March 2 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Hampton, VA

We will leave area as a team at 7:00 PM Friday evening. We will stop on the way for team dinner. Team administrator is coordinating hotel logistics.

Meets Schedule

AAU Indoor Championships
Friday, March 8 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Landover, MD

Meets Schedule